REVIEW US

EXCELLENT
18 reviews on
Esnydelle Etienne
Esnydelle Etienne
2022-05-26
Tasha is absolutely amazing. She has a great eye for what is needed to have you look fabulous. I am by far satisfied will all services that she has provided so far. She is patient, attentive to needs and respectful. This place is definitely a keeper. My next journey will be with the deep tissue treatment.
Read more
Esther Carter
Esther Carter
2022-04-10
I am in the process of having the deep tissue treatments to help remove fat from the back, sides, and flank areas. With each treatment, along with exercise and a healthy diet, my clothes have become loose especially around the mid section and I have more stamina with regular activities. Tasha offers a great alternative to surgery for fat removal. The office is quaint, private, and she is very professional, informative, and cordial at all times. As time goes by, I plan on taking advantage of some of the other services offered by Adore Laser and Skin Care.
Read more
Sandra Jaime
Sandra Jaime
2022-03-06
I’m so glad I found Tasha! I respect her opinion and experience. I’ve noticed a big improvement in my appearance. I’ve done Botox w her and I couldn’t be more happier. I even bought my daughter with me and she became her client as well. I recommend Tasha to anyone and everyone!!!
Read more
Nicole Smith5
Nicole Smith5
2022-02-28
Today I had Botox placed above my eyes and between my eyebrows. I did not feel a thing as she was injecting me not even a pinch. About an hour later I saw results. I never had Botox before in my life. So far I love the results. I can’t wait to see how good it looks in a few days. I will definitely be a loyal customer.
Read more
Anastasia S
Anastasia S
2022-02-03
Easily the most thorough and effective laser treatments I’ve had in NYC. Tasha takes her time and listens to all of your concerns. Definitely going back!
Read more
Sandra W
Sandra W
2021-12-29
My experience at Ardor Laser has absolutely been wonderful. I’ve seen amazing changes to my skin!!! Tasha is amazing. She works with you and is flexible and she knows exactly what to do!! Im so glad that I met her and that my results have been fantastic . Definitely recommend 💯
Read more
Pearl Sylvester
Pearl Sylvester
2021-09-01
I have received several treatments from nurse Tasha. She is a Godsend !! I have been dealing with a chronic condition "hyperpigmentation" . It is finally disappearing !! I have been to many different dermatologist's with no results . I can't say thank you enough to Nutse Tasha . I highly recommend this place !
Read more
Anglea Vargas
Anglea Vargas
2021-09-01
Her service is awesome !!! She did an amazing job on my lips and Skin Rejuvenation . She explains everything in detail and makes me feel super comfortable. The atmosphere is warm and inviting . I love this place and the one on one attention . I recommend this place to anyone who wants service that's reasonably priced !
Read more